Creation Links



Canadian Content

Creation Information Portal www.creationinfo.com

Creation Science Association of Alberta www.create.ab.ca

Creation Truth Ministries (Vance Nelson) www.creationtruthministries.org

Creation Science of Saskatchewan www.creation-science.sk.ca

Creation Moments (Ian Taylor) www.creationmoments.net

Creation Science Association of Quebec creationnisme.com

Laurence Tisdall of Quebec www.godsphere.com


Well Known Organizations

Answers in Genesis www.AnswersInGenesis.org

Creation Ministries International creation.com

Creation Research Society www.creationresearch.org

Institute for Creation Research www.icr.org


Lots of Creation Links

Access Research Network Home Page www.arn.org

Answers for the Questioning mind www.christiananswers.net

Biblical Discipleship Ministries (Jobe Martin) www.biblicaldiscipleship.org

Center for Scientific Creation (Walt Brown) www.creationscience.com

Conservapedia Evolution Article www.conservapedia.com/Evolution

Creationism www.creationism.org

Creation Outreach creationoutreach.com

Creation Science Center Home Page emporium.turnpike.net/C/cs/index.htm

Creation Science Home Page www.geocities.com/Heartland/7547/science.html

Creation Science Research Center www.parentcompany.com/csrc/

Earth Science Associates (Robert Gentry) www.halos.com

Handy Dandy Evolution Refuter www.parentcompany.com/handy_dandy/hdertoc.htm

Mike Riddle www.train2equip.com

The Monkey Trial www.themonkeytrial.com

The Revolution Against Evolution www.rae.org

The Search for Noah's Ark arksearch.com

The True Origin Archive www.trueorigin.org

Understand the Times (Roger Oakland) www.understandthetimes.org