The 2007 Municipal election resulted in an acclamation for Town Council.

Council Members were:

Stephen Clark, Beth Kish, Naydene Lewis, Bill Robertson, Ed Sands, Ralph Wilson.

The mayoral election was a 3-way race between incumbent Bill McAlpine and newcomers Dave Clark and David Clarke.

Bill McAlpine was re-elected to his 4th term.


Back to Council Page