http://www.oshoamici.it/centri.htm Italian Friends of Osho oshoamici.it@oshoamici.it
http://www.sannyas.net/ Friends of Osho rudra@sannyas.net ++++++++
http://www.sannyas.net/agarva/oh/ Osho's Heartbeats agarva@wolfenet.com
http://www.formaweb.com.br/oton/ Osho Times Brazil ????????
http://www.sannyas.net/friends/usa/IJHR/ Institute for Justice and Human Rights ijhr@aol.com
http://www.oshoviha.org/ Osho Viha MC / Viha Connection OshoAvi@aol.com ++++++
http://www.ozi.com/mevlana/ Osho Mevlana Commune niten@ozi.com ++++++++
http://www.sannyas.net/agarva/northwest/ Osho Northwest Vprem@wolfenet.com
http://www.persocom.com.br/newman/oldadd.htm Project New Man goloka@persocom.com.br
http://www.bekkoame.ne.jp/~osho/index-E.html Osho Sakshin (JP) osho@vir.bekkoame.or.jp
http://www.humaniversity.nl/ Humaniversity humaniversity@netland.nl
http://www.kt.rim.or.jp/~oshobook/ Osho Enterprise Japan oshobook@kt.rim.or.jp
http://www.osho.org/ OCI commune@osho.net
http://bcn.boulder.co.us/human-social/osho/ Osho Boulder Osho_Boulder@hotmail.com
http://www.maui.net/~shastro/maitreya.html Osho Maitreya Institute shastro@maui.net
http://oshomunich.munich.netsurf.de/oshomunich/index.htm Osho Munich info@oshomunich.ccc.de
http://www.osho2000.com/ Osho 2000/Harideva harideva@earthlink.net
http://www.oshomedia.de/ German Osho Media info@oshomedia
http://www.oshouta.de/ Osho Uta Institut oshouta@aol.com
http://www.liveyourlife.com/shangrila/ OMC Shangri La (CZ) shangri.la@mbox.apsa.cz
http://www.osho-erlangen-nuernberg.purespace.de/ Osho Erlangen osho_er_n@hotmail.com
http://www.oshobuddhafield.co.uk/ Osho Buddhafield UK namaste@oshobuddhafield.co.uk

http://www.formaweb.com.br/khalid/ Instituto Osho Brasil champak@tba.com.br
http://www.iis.com.br/~samashti/ OMC Sukul (Rio) samashti@.iis.com.br
http://www.soulfelt.com/ OMC Teerth (OR) seeta@soulfelt.com
http://www.e-net.com.br/dr/ Riktam (BR) dr@e-net.com.br
http://oshoacademy.com/ Osho Academy (Sed) oshoacad@sedona.net